notice: translated by google

Four years ago, at the end of the month of Rajab, I visited the Atabat of the Supreme. On the fourth day, Sha'ban, a friend of the Qom Islamic scholar, told me in the shrine of Imam Qamar Bani Hashem: "I have a great deal that is impossible, Is it Do you have a suggestion?

I said: Today is the birthday of the Prophet (s), and you are in the shrine of that Prophet. Here you call it holy prophet and vow that if you want to go to Shaban half a day, then you will sacrifice a sheep to the will of the Prophet Um al-Benin.

The tears flooded and went to the holy sanctuary and resorted.

A week later, he saw me and said, "I was flogged."

And then he added: My son was addicted, and he had gone a long way, and the doctors were worrying, saying, "If you do not leave, he will face serious dangers."

When I came back from the Atabat, he said: Father! I felt that whenever I entered the parliament, you feel embarrassed and the color of your face changes. So I decided to drop it and welcome any danger to me.

I asked when did you get this decision? He said: the birthday of Imam Abolfazl (as).

It turned out that at the moment when the father was busy with prayer in the shrine of the Prophet, the child decided to abandon his addiction with no danger, thanks to the guidance of the Prophet (PBUH).

notice: translated by google